Events

Upcoming events and specials

Upcoming Events

guitar

Live Music: Amy Rose

Fri, Jun 21, 2024 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
guitar

Live Music: Matt Shukin

Sat, Jun 22, 2024 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
guitar

Live Music: Brad Fell's Band

Sun, Jun 23, 2024 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Read More »
Xtreme Bingo Banner

Xtreme Bar Bingo

Wed, Jun 26, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
guitar

Live Music: The Duoverse

Fri, Jun 28, 2024 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
matt_jaye2

Live Music: Matt Jaye Music

Sat, Jun 29, 2024 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
guitar

Live Music: Joey Halbur

Sun, Jun 30, 2024 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Read More »
Xtreme Bingo Banner

Xtreme Bar Bingo

Wed, Jul 3, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
grantmilliren01

Live Music: Grant Milliren

Fri, Jul 5, 2024 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
guitar

Live Music: John Barnett

Sat, Jul 6, 2024 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
guitar

Live Music: Brian Castillo Music

Sun, Jul 7, 2024 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Read More »
Xtreme Bingo Banner

Xtreme Bar Bingo

Wed, Jul 10, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
guitar

Live Music: Dan Brusky

Fri, Jul 12, 2024 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
guitar

Live Music: Amy Rose

Sat, Jul 13, 2024 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
guitar

Live Music: Megan Kelly

Sat, Jul 13, 2024 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Read More »
guitar

Live Music: Art Wildish

Sun, Jul 14, 2024 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Read More »
guitar

Live Music: D'Lite Duo

Tue, Jul 16, 2024 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
Xtreme Bingo Banner

Xtreme Bar Bingo

Wed, Jul 17, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
grantmilliren01

Live Music: Grant Milliren

Fri, Jul 19, 2024 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
doghouseroses

Live Music: Doghouse Roses

Sat, Jul 20, 2024 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
Xtreme Bingo Banner

Xtreme Bar Bingo

Wed, Jul 24, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
matt_jaye2

Live Music: Matt Jaye Music

Sat, Jul 27, 2024 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
guitar

Live Music: John Montella Music

Sun, Jul 28, 2024 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Read More »
Xtreme Bingo Banner

Xtreme Bar Bingo

Wed, Jul 31, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
calendar

Live Music: Matt Holm

Fri, Aug 2, 2024 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
guitar

Live Music: John Barnett

Sat, Aug 3, 2024 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
grantmilliren01

Live Music: Grant Milliren

Sun, Aug 4, 2024 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Read More »
Xtreme Bingo Banner

Xtreme Bar Bingo

Wed, Aug 7, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
guitar

Live Music: Craig Colson Music

Fri, Aug 9, 2024 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
guitar

Live Music: Amy Rose

Sat, Aug 10, 2024 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
guitar

Live Music: Unhitched

Sun, Aug 11, 2024 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Read More »
Xtreme Bingo Banner

Xtreme Bar Bingo

Wed, Aug 14, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
Xtreme Bingo Banner

Xtreme Bar Bingo

Wed, Aug 21, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
Xtreme Bingo Banner

Xtreme Bar Bingo

Wed, Aug 28, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »

Contact Us

252 Broad St.

Lake Geneva, WI 53147

[email protected]

262-812-8099

Hours

  • Monday: 12:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 12:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 12:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday: 12:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday: 12:00 PM to 11:00 PM
  • Saturday: 12:00 PM to 11:00 PM
  • Sunday: 12:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Hours may vary with events and local sports schedules, call us for details.