Events

Upcoming events and specials

Upcoming Events

guitar

Live Music: Ben Vance Music

Fri, Feb 23, 2024 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
guitar

Live Music: Lake County Sky

Sat, Feb 24, 2024 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
grantmilliren01

Live Music: Grant Milliren

Sun, Feb 25, 2024 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Read More »
Xtreme Bingo Banner

Xtreme Bar Bingo

Wed, Feb 28, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
guitar

Live Music: Sawdust Symphony

Fri, Mar 1, 2024 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
guitar

Live Music: John Barnett

Sat, Mar 2, 2024 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
grantmilliren01

Live Music: Grant Milliren

Sun, Mar 3, 2024 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Read More »
Xtreme Bingo Banner

Xtreme Bar Bingo

Wed, Mar 6, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
guitar

Live Music: Brido Music

Fri, Mar 8, 2024 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
guitar

Live Music: Nathan Crawford

Sat, Mar 9, 2024 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »
guitar

Live Music: Blitz-DeRose

Sun, Mar 10, 2024 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Read More »
Xtreme Bingo Banner

Xtreme Bar Bingo

Wed, Mar 13, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Read More »

Contact Us

252 Broad St.

Lake Geneva, WI 53147

[email protected]

262-812-8099

Hours

  • Monday: 12:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 12:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 12:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday: 12:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Friday: 12:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Saturday: 12:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Sunday: 12:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Hours may vary with events and local sports schedules, call us for details.